My Happy Marriage episode 9 release date, time and everything you need to know

Advertisement

My Happy Marriage is adapted from a light novel series by Akumi Agitogi. The anime is produced by Kinema Citrus Studious. The previous episode showcased Kiyoka getting worried about Miyo’s health and the uncertain presence of a spirit in her room. The upcoming episode will possibly help him find the remedies.

My Happy Marriage episode 8: Release date,time, where to watch and more -  Hindustan Times
pic credits: Hindustan Times

The latest 9th episode will be released on the 30th of August, 2023 at 11:30 p.m. in Japan. For different time zones, the episode will be premiered as per

Advertisement

  • Pacific Standard Time- 7:30 am
  • British Summer Time- 3:30 pm
  • Central Daylight Time – 9:30 am
  • Indian Standard Time- 8:00 pm
  • Eastern Daylight Time- 10:30 am
  • Central European Summer Time- 4:30 pm
  • Philippine Standard Time- 10:30 pm

The episode will be aired on Tokyo MX, BS11, KBS Kyoto and other affiliated channels. It will also be streamed on Netflix for viewers outside of Asia.

The previous episode was titled “Nightmare and Disquieting Shadow.” It showcased Miyo continuing with her practice sessions to become a good lady with the help of Hazuki. As the seal of the grave has broken, it will turn out more dangerous for the townspeople.

My Happy Marriage episode 9 - Release date, what to expect, where to watch,  countdown, and more
pic credits: Sportskeeda

The Prince makes this revelation and even informs Kiyoka that Miyo will face many hardships in the coming time. The commander feels that the reason behind Miyo’s dreams could be the Usuba family. They possess a distinct power to read people’s minds and even alter their dreams.

The upcoming episode will reveal more truths surrounding the Usuba and their linkage to the grave spirits and grotesqueries. It will also define the role of Arata, who has suddenly turned into a good character and wants to protect Miyo.