Masamune Kun’s Revenge R episode 10 release date, time and everything you need to know

Advertisement

Masamune Kun’s Revenge R is taking a tragic turn with the recent occurrences that happened in the show. The previous episode showcased Yoshino and Masamune meeting unexpectedly and having a sweet moment. It also triggered Makabe’s feelings and he confessed how being with her was more fun.

Why Masamune Kun's Revenge Was a Total Disaster - HubPages
pic credits: HubPages

The upcoming 10th episode will be released on the 4th of September, 2023 at 11 p.m. in Japan. The episode will be broadcast earlier at 9 p.m. on AT-X for Japanese viewers. While the timing for the episode’s streaming could differ from location to location such as

Advertisement

  • Pacific Standard Time- 7 am
  • Eastern Standard Time- 10 am
  • Central Standard Time- 9 am
  • British Summer Time- 3 pm
  • Indian Standard Time- 7:30 pm
  • Central European Time- 4 pm
  • Brazil Standard Time- 11:00 am

The episode will be aired in Japan on Tokyo MX, BS Fuji, KBS Tokyo and other affiliated channels. It will also be streamed on Crunchyroll for the international audience. Along with that, Ani-One Asia’s YouTube channel will be releasing the episode for free.

The previous episode showcased Masamune being confused about his feelings for Aki and Yoshino. When he goes to school, he sees girls gathering around Kojuro. They are asking for suggestions on chocolates and gifts on account of Valentine’s Day.

Aki also wanted to gift Makabe something special. She takes advice from Yoshino and starts preparing cookies for him. Aki struggles a lot but stays determined throughout. She offers him cookies on Valentine’s Day and he loves it.

Masamune-Kun's Revenge Season 2 Episode 1: Release Date, Spoilers & Where  To Watch - OtakuKart
pic credits: OtakuKart

 

Although Makabe receives a lot of chocolates and gifts from other classmates, he really enjoys Aki’s cookies. On the next day, both of them go on a date and have a great time together.

The episode turns intensive when Fujinomiya asks Aki to break up with Makabe. She reasons it by saying that he is not happy with her. Aki, however, explains that she has discovered Makabe’s revenge diary and found something odd. However, she couldn’t help it as she was absolutely in love with him. The entire conversation is heard by Kojuro, who is standing outside the classroom.

The upcoming episode will be exciting to watch as it may reveal Aki confronting the truth about the past. The whole change in events could also turn the dynamics of the show and take some interesting routes.