Sampo will host a Capital Markets Day in London on 6 March 2024

Advertisement

SAMPO PLC                PRESS RELEASE        26 February 2024 at 10:15

Sampo will host a Capital Markets Day in London on 6 March 2024

Sampo will host a Capital Markets Day for analysts and investors in London on 6 March 2024 at 13:00 UK time (15:00 EET). The event will feature presentations on Sampo Group’s strategy and financial targets from Group CEO Torbjörn Magnusson and Group CFO Knut Arne Alsaker, as well as operational presentations from Morten Thorsrud (If P&C), Ingrid Janbu Holthe (Private) and Toby van der Meer (UK).

Advertisement

The presentations are followed by Q&A sessions. Questions can also be sent online during the webcast, that will start on 6 March at 13:00 UK time (15:00 EET) on www.sampo.com. The event will end at around 16:30 UK time (18:30 EET).

For further information, please contact:

Sami Taipalus
Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358 10 516 0030

Media enquiries:

Maria Silander
Communications Manager, Media Relations
tel. +358 10 516 0031

Distribution:
The principal media
www.sampo.com

Disclaimer: The above press release comes to you under an arrangement with GlobeNewswire. AfternoonHeadlines.com takes no editorial responsibility for the same.