Perseus Mining September Quarter Results Investor Webinar

Advertisement

Perth, Oct. 11, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — QUARTERLY REPORT INVESTOR WEBINAR / CALL

Perth, Western Australia/October 11, 2023/ Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss its September 2023 Quarterly Results, which are anticipated for release around 8:30am AEDT on Tuesday, October 24, 2023.

CALL DETAILS

Advertisement

Australia: Tuesday October 24, 2023

Perth – 6:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Monday October 23, 2023

Vancouver – 3:00pm

Toronto – 6:00pm

UK: Monday October 23, 2023

London – 11:00pm

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_zCA04waHRg6ww4YIBif8NQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID:
815 6674 0317

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

ASX/TSX CODE: PRU

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Level 2
437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Telephone: +61 8 6144 1700
Email: [email protected]

ABN: 27 106 808 986

WWW.PERSEUSMINING.COM

CONTACTS:

Jeff Quartermaine
Managing Director & CEO
[email protected]

Nathan Ryan

Media Relations
[email protected]

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcmyoU7LA3

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

This announcement was approved for release by Jeff Quartermaine, Managing Director and CEO.

Disclaimer: The above press release comes to you under an arrangement with GlobeNewswire. AfternoonHeadlines.com takes no editorial responsibility for the same.