Perseus Mining March Quarter Investor Webinar

Advertisement

Perth, April 10, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — QUARTERLY REPORT INVESTOR WEBINAR / CALL

Perth, Western Australia/April 10, 2024/Perseus Mining Limited (ASX/TSX: PRU) is hosting an investor webinar and conference call to discuss its March 2024 Quarterly Results, which are anticipated for release around 8:30am AEST on Wednesday April 24, 2024.

CALL DETAILS

Advertisement

Australia: Wednesday April 24, 2024

Perth – 7:00am

Sydney/Melbourne – 9:00am

Canada: Tuesday April 23, 2024

Vancouver – 4:00pm

Toronto – 7:00pm

UK: Wednesday April 24, 2024

London – 12:00am

Register for the investor webinar at the link below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eXx-JWGlT8eWeG20chaqgQ

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

To join the webinar via telephone, please use one of the following numbers and enter the Webinar ID: 828 5577 1169

For higher quality, dial a number based on your current location:

Location Australia Singapore Canada USA New Zealand United Kingdom
Dial in Number +61 8 7150 1149

+61 3 7018 2005

+65 3165 1065 +1 778 907 2071 +1 669 900 9128 +64 9 884 6780 +44 203 901 7895

ASX/TSX CODE: PRU

REGISTERED OFFICE:

Level 2
437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Telephone: +61 8 6144 1700

ABN: 27 106 808 986

WWW.PERSEUSMINING.COM

CONTACTS:

Jeff Quartermaine
Executive Chairman & CEO
[email protected]

Stephen Forman
Investor Relations
[email protected]

Nathan Ryan

Media Relations
[email protected]

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdReOxTZn5

A recording of the conference call will be made available via Perseus’s website at www.perseusmining.com.

Disclaimer: The above press release comes to you under an arrangement with GlobeNewswire. AfternoonHeadlines.com takes no editorial responsibility for the same.