FERRARI TO ANNOUNCE FIRST QUARTER 2024 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON MAY 7

Advertisement

Maranello (Italy), April 22, 2024 – Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/EXM: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2024 will be released on Tuesday, May 7, 2024.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2024 Q1 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, May 7.

Advertisement

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment

Disclaimer: The above press release comes to you under an arrangement with GlobeNewswire. AfternoonHeadlines.com takes no editorial responsibility for the same.